On www.jkrawling.wordpress.com is information on the true origins of Harry Potter. The creators stories, designs, and written material that presented the creators inventions, as; stories, programs, machines, got stolen from the creators Australian home and began appearing as products as the creator had designed them, but I am not known for my creations. Other people, such as Jo Rowling, have gained the credit and fame for my authored stories and inventions. The Harry Potter concept and most of its stories, constructions and character set are not of her own creation. Her input into the further development of the stories, after the theft of the original story-boards that I, Greg Simcock, had formed over ~17 years, may only be considered as supplementary work. I am Greg Simcock, the creator of the main characters, creatures, features and school concept. From what I have seen and recognized I believe the Harry Potter productions to have been produced of my original designs of Hogwarts. http://artifacts.yolasite.com/

Leave a Reply

