My inventions are many and they have largely been made into products. My work notes and design drawings got stolen and the inventions appeared on sale to the public in one or more forms. The products are derivatives of things I designed and as such I make known to the public what I recognise are believed to be derivatives of my created inventions work.
Any copying of parts or segments of an authors design concepts, by another artist or author, leads to the destruction of the creators credibility. Words were invented to allow people to communicate their thoughts to other people. An inventor is no lesser able to communicate with words but one’s creations may be in many forms in the field of Art that may be displayed at the inventors will. My copyrights have been infringed upon by the act of plagiarism by other authors. Some of my inventions and stories are made known in the following website: http://jkrawling.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

